Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Pickett & Demuth, LTD has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and estate planning.

Pickett & Demuth, LTD is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Pickett & Demuth, LTD is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct result of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Pickett & Demuth, LTD receive competent and timely advice.

 

Our Team

Dic Pickett, CPA
218-736-6965
dic@pickettdemuth.com

 

Suzanne Demuth, CPA
218-736-6965
suzanne@pickettdemuth.com

 

Eric Schneeberger
Accountant
218-736-6965
eric@pickettdemuth.com

 

Sheila Hanson
Accountant, QuickBooks ProAdvisor
218-736-6965
sheila@pickettdemuth.com

 

Trent Wilson
Accountant
218-736-6965
trent@pickettdemuth.com

 

Norm Newell
Accountant, Enrolled Agent
218-736-6965
norm@pickettdemuth.com

 

Shannon Hohrman
Office Administrator
218-736-6965
shannon@pickettdemuth.com